Рубрика: English

(3-10) 1.She’s eating an apple. 2.He is waiting for a bus. 3.They are playing football. 4.The boy is lieing on the floor. 5.They are having breakfast. 6.The girl is siting on the table.

(3.2) 1.Please be quiet.I’m working. 2.»Where John?’ ‘He’s in the kitchen.He is cooking. 3′.You are standing on my foot.’ ‘Oh, I’m sorry. 4.Look! Somebody is swiming in the river. 5.We’re here on holiday.We are staying at the Centrel Hotel.6.Where’s Ann? ‘She is having a shower.7.They are bulding a new teatre in the city centre at the moment. 8. I’m going now .Goodbye.

(3.3) 1. Jane isn’t having dinner.2.She’s watching television.3.She is siting on the floor.4.She isn’t reading a book. 5.She isn’t playing the piano.6. She is laughing.7. She is wering a hat.8. She isn’t writing a letter.

(3.4)1. I am not washing my hair, 2.It’s snowing. 3. I’m siting on a chair.4.I’m not eating.5.It’s not raining.6.I’m learning English.7. I’m not listening to music.8.The sun isn’t shining.9. I’m not wearing shoes.10. I’m reading a newspaper.

UNIT 4

(4.1) 1.Are you watching it? No,you can turn it off. 2. Are you going now? Yes,see you tomorrow. 3.Is it raining? No,not at the moment.4.Are you enjoing the film? Yes,it’s very funny. 5.Is that clock working? No,it’s broken.6. Are you writing a letter? Yes,to my sister.

(4.2) 1. What are you reading?2. Where is she going? 3. What are you doing?4. Why are you crying? 5.What are they looking? 6.Why is he loughing?

(4.3)1. Is Paul working today? 2.What are the children doing?3.Are you listening to me?4. Where is going your friends?5. Is your parents watching television? 6.What is cooking Ann? 7.Why are you looking at me? 8. When is coming the bus.

(4.4)1. Are you watching TV?No, I’m not.2.Are you wearing a watch?Yes,I’m.3.Are you eating something?No,I’m not.4.Is it raining?Yes,it is, 5.Are you siting on the floor?No,you aren’t.6Are you feeling well? Yes,I am,

UNIT 5

(5.1) 1>She reads 2.He thinks 3.It flys 4.He dances 5.She haves 6. It finishes.

(5.2)1.He plays the piano.2.They lives in a  ery big house.3.She eats a lotbof fruit.4.They plays tennis.5.They goes to the cinema a lot.6.He sleeps eight hours a night.

(5.3)1. Margaret speaks four languages.2.In Britain the banks usually opens at 9.30in the morning.3.The City Museum closes at 5 o’clock in the evening.4.Tina is a teacher.She teaches mathematics to young children.5.My job is very interesting. Imeets a lot of people.6 Peter washes his hair twice a week.7.Food is expansive.It cost a lot of money. 8.Shoes are expensive.They costs a lot of money.9.Water boils at 100 degrees Celsius.10.Julia and I are good friends.I like her and she likes me.

Автор:

I am Margarita Minasyan.I was born on the 9th of September in 1980.I studied in the secondary school of Dalar. I graduated from the school in 1998. Now I study at Mkhitar Sebastatsi college. In the faculty of Library.I am married.I have three sons.

Оставьте комментарий