Рубрика: English

BRITISH FAMILIES

The Siddiqui family live in Birmingham. Birmingham is a big city in the middle of the country.Mohammed and his mother Rani from Bangladesh.Mohammed’s wife Maureen  is British and she comes from Liverpool.They have a grocery shop.It sells fruits,vegetables and drinks.They live in the flat above the shop and Rani looks after their two children.They both work in shop,and very hard,,»I am happy to work hard for my wife and family.»said Mohammed.

The Jackson family live in Chester.They rent a house and they want to buy their own house.so they save money when they can.Daniel Jackson works in a factory in Manchester.it is not a bad job,but its long way for him to go to work.His wife Jill,is a secretary. They have teenage children. They are both at school.when Jill finishes work,she drives to their school and takes them home.

Автор:

I am Margarita Minasyan.I was born on the 9th of September in 1980.I studied in the secondary school of Dalar. I graduated from the school in 1998. Now I study at Mkhitar Sebastatsi college. In the faculty of Library.I am married.I have three sons.

Оставьте комментарий